Head Office

Suite 618, Level 6, 185 ElizabethSt, Sydney 2000 NSW. Australia
Australian Contact +61 447167227
Email: info@lashelevate.com.au

Stockists

Located in over 50 salons within Australia and the world, email one of our amazing stockist today.

NEW SOUTH WALES

Amy Jean Eye Couture ~ Sydney NSW sydney@amyjean.com.au

Admire Nail & Beauty Bar ~ Luddenham paige_flemo@hotmail.com

Beauty by Natalie Searle ~ Kiama Downs nataliesearle@live.com

Chantilly Medispa ~ Toronto info@chantillymedispa.com

Buff ~ Ramsgate patricia.k.browne@gmail.com

So Haute Cosmetic Clinic ~ Morpeth sohauteskin@gmail.com

Smooth Skin Clinic ~ Narellan smoothskin@live.com.au

Meraki Beauty & Artistry ~ Box Hill hello@merakibeautyandartistry.com.au

Backstage Salon ~ Wollongong nadeen@backstagesalon.com.au

Laser and Lipstick ~ Singleton beautybydesign@iprimus.com.au

Eva Mercedes ~ Concord, Sydney info@evamercedeskelly.com

VICTORIA

Amy Jean Eye Couture ~ Melbourne VIC melbourne@amyjean.com.au

Melbourne Beauty Studio ~ Richmond alyson@melbournebeautystudio.com.au

The Harmony Nest Beauty Spa Retreat ~ Toongabbie theharmonynest@gmail.com

Skin Design ~ Melbourne carliet13@hotmail.com

The Beauty Posse ~ Melbourne thebeautyposse@gmail.com

Belladaise Beauty ~ Ballarat belladaisebeauty@icloud.com

Rubilicious Wax and Beauty Bar ~ Ballarat stephnunn@yahoo.com.au

Skin Angel ~ Armadale info@skinangel.com

Skin Scentual ~ Melbourne skinscentual@netspace.net.au

Pure Bliss Hair & Beauty ~ St Arnaud andreamcnally@live.com.au

Eternal Radiance Skin and Body ~ Strathmore Heights carly@eternalradiance.net

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

The Lab ~ Braddon ACT hello@browlab.com.au

Flawless Beauty by Penelope ~ Canberra City flawlessbeautybypenelope.com.au

Hair Spectrum ~ Canberra hairspectrum@grapevine.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Amy Jean Eye Couture ~ Brisbane QLD brisbane@amyjean.com.au

Amy Jean Eye Couture ~ Gold Coast QLD versace@amyjean.com.au

The Skin Suite ~ Hawthorne info@theskinsuite.com.au

Aglo Beauty ~ West End jamielealouise@gmail.com

BrowsbyT ~ Paradise Point tia@browsbyt.com.au

TASMANIA

Belle Body and Spa ~ Smithton TAS claudettehickey@bigpond.com

Stella Arden Beauty Therapy ~ New Town info@stellaarden.com.au

Emily Rose Hair and Beauty ~ Ulverstone rosetreloar@bigpond.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Alicia Rose Permanent Makeup ~ North Fremantle WA aliciarose@outlook.com.au

Vanity Box  ~ Perth WA info@vanitybox.net.au

The Temple ~ Albany carlyssa.birkbeck@gmail.com

A Little Beauty ~ Karrinyup fallon.carter@hotmail.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Savilles Beauty Therapy ~ Findon SA savillesbeautytherapy@hotmail.com

MyStyleBar ~ Goodwood SA tara@mystylebar.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Stellar Skin Deep Beauty and Health ~ New Zealand leana_edwards@hotmail.com

ON Browhouse ~ Auckland nicky@offandon.co.nz

UNITED STATES

Bella Lash Studio ~ Naperville IL info@bellalashstudio.com

Illume Med Spa ~ Lee’s Summit MO glen@illumemedspa.com